BIENVENUE

Une approche dans l'apprentissage des langues basée sur les neurosciences

Chez Bespoke, nous croyons que chaque personne possède un potentiel caché qui attend d'être réalisée. L'un d'eux est certainement la capacité d'apprendre de nouvelles langues. Nous sommes convaincus que nous pouvons vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs linguistiques grâce à un parcours d'apprentissage qui est joyeux, inspirant et très efficace.

Nous y parvenons en utilisant la méthode qui s'appelle Suggestopédie, qui s'appuie sur des recherches en neurosciences, notamment dans les domaines de la physiologie du cerveau, de la psychothérapie, de la psychologie, de la linguistique, de l'art classique et de l'esthétique, entre autres. Elle permet aux gens d'acquérir une quantité importante de connaissances en peu de temps et avec des résultats durables.

L'accompagnement et les méthodes d'apprentissage que nous proposons vous permettront d'apprendre et d'améliorer votre niveau d'anglais tout en vous accompagnant sur la voie d'une vie plus positive et épanouie.

_DSC3041.jpg
 
_DSC3060.jpg
UNESCO_edited_edited_Super_Tool_.jpeg

MÉTHODE RECOMMANDÉE PAR L'UNESCO

Les experts de l'UNESCO en médecine, psychologie et pédagogie ont confirmé que par rapport à d'autres approches pédagogiques, Suggestopédie permet d'obtenir des résultats d'apprentissage plus rapides, ainsi que des effets positifs sur la personnalité et la santé des apprenants.

Vous pouvez télécharger le rapport ici

NOS COURS

Dépassez vos attentes

 

Les programmes de Bespoke comprennent des cours engageants et intuitifs en anglais, conçus pour les apprenants de niveau débutant et intermédiaire. Grâce aux découvertes en neurosciences, notre processus d'enseignement s'appuie sur la façon dont le cerveau recueille et retient les nouvelles informations de manière optimale.

Depuis le début, nous avons cherché à créer une expérience d'apprentissage qui puise dans les capacités du subconscient. Notre engagement à fournir un contenu et des supports de cours de haute qualité nous a permis de maintenir un objectif clair afin d'offrir un service d'enseignement expert à chacun de nos clients, qu'il s'agisse d'un particulier ou d'une entreprise.

Nous vous invitons à rejoindre la communauté de Bespoke et à vous immerger dans une méthode révolutionnaire et innovante d'apprentissage d'une nouvelle langue. Explorez notre approche dès aujourd'hui et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

_DSC3031.jpg

PROGRAMME DÉBUTANT

_DSC3054.jpg

PROGRAMME INTERMÉDIAIRE

IMG_2720.jpg

PROGRAMME EN LIGNE

POUR QUI C'EST ?

Chez Bespoke, nous sommes confiants dans notre capacité à offrir des cours efficaces et interactifs en anglais aux entreprises et aux particuliers. La méthodologie basée sur les neurosciences et le matériel uniques, élaborés et préparés avec soin par des experts, ont obtenu d'excellents résultats et continuent à le faire.

Nos formations sont parfaites pour :

- les professionnels expérimentés voulant progresser dans leur carrière

- les jeunes professionnels cherchant à améliorer leur niveau d’anglais pour avoir une meilleure insertion professionnelle 

- les étudiants voulant se préparer aux examens ou partir étudier à l’étranger

_DSC2970_edited.jpg

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE LA MÉTHODOLOGIE

_DSC3046.jpg

SUGGESTOPEDIE ET LES QUATRE COMPETENCES

 
 

CONTACT

32 Rue Hôtel des Postes, 06000 Nice, France

+33 7 51 27 92 30

+33 7 82 67 57 44

Merci ! Nous allons vous contacter dans les meilleurs délais !

CE QUE LES AUTRES DISENT

DAVID,
MUSICIAN

Natasha created the perfect learning environment to help me improve my French. She understood directly what my goals were, identified in what areas I needed to improve and developed a learning plan that really helped me gain fluency in the shortest possible time.

I would truly recommend Natasha and her learning school to anyone wishing to learn French, from total beginner to someone already adept at conversation but wishing to improve their fluency.

NATHALIE,
HOTESSE DE L’AIR

Une très belle expérience avec Tina. J’ai progressé en anglais grâce à cette méthode basée sur les neurosciences. J’ai acquis de l’aisance en conversation et du vocabulaire. J’ai progressé sans pression. Je recommande vivement cette «nouvelle» méthode d’apprentissage.

HELENA,
RENTALS MANAGER

Renting flats to tourists in Nice, mostly Anglo-Saxons, I really needed to perfect my English. I tried other courses and teachers and found them very boring with an old-style of teaching a language. Natasha on the other hand is an angel, a real discovery. Her lessons were individually prepared for me, highly interesting, interactive and SO PLEASANT. I was happy to meet and speak to Natasha as I was actually talking to a friend. She is perfect!  I recommend her unreservedly.

NOS PARTENAIRES

KREG_edited.jpg

KREG - SUGGESTOPEDIA

Cours suggestopédiques d'anglais et d'espagnol pour enfants et adultes

Varna, Bulgarie

Boriana.jpg

BO PHOTOGRAPHIE

Photographie d'extérieur - intérieur 

Marketing et Lifestyle 

Nice - Cannes - Monaco

Côte d'Azur

Knights Club X Guitars.jpg

KNIGHTS CLUB VIP

Divertissement sur mesure

dans le monde entier

WELCOME TO BESPOKE

A Revolutionary Approach to Learning a Language

Based on Neuroscience

We at Bespoke believe that every person has a reserve of hidden potential waiting to be realised. One of them is certainly the ability to learn new languages. We are convinced that we can help you reach your language goals through a learning process that is fun, inspiring and highly effective.

We make it happen by using the Suggestopedia method, based on research in neuroscience, namely in the fields of brain physiology, psychotherapy, psychology, linguistics, classical art and aesthetics amongst others. It helps people acquire a significant amount of knowledge in a short period of time and with long-lasting results.

The support and learning methods that we offer will help you learn and improve your French level whilst also assisting you on your way towards a more positive and fulfilled life.

_DSC3041.jpg
 
_DSC3060.jpg
UNESCO_edited_edited_Super_Tool_.jpeg

METHODOLOGY RECOMMENDED BY UNESCO

UNESCO experts in Medicine, Psychology and Pedagogy have confirmed that compared to other pedagogical approaches, Suggestopedia achieves faster learning outcomes, along with positive effects on the personality and health of the learners.

You can download the report here

COURSES

Exceed Your Expectations

 

The programmes at Bespoke include engaging and intuitive courses in French, designed for beginner and intermediate level learners. Using discoveries in neuroscience, our teaching process capitalises on how the brain gathers and retains new information in an optimal way.

Since our establishment, we have sought to create a learning experience that taps into the abilities of the subconscious.  Our commitment to providing high quality course content and materials has helped us maintain a clear focus in order to offer an expert teaching service for each of our clients, whether it be an individual or a company.

We invite you to join the Bespoke community and immerse yourself in a revolutionary and innovative way of learning a new language. Explore our approach today and get in touch with any questions.

BEGINNER PROGRAMME

_DSC3054.jpg

INTERMEDIATE PROGRAMME

IMG_2720.jpg

ONLINE PROGRAMME

WHO IS IT FOR?

At Bespoke, we’re confident in our ability to provide effective, interactive courses in French for companies and private clients. This unique methodology, based on neuroscience, and materials, curated and carefully prepared by experts, have achieved great results and continue to do so. 

Our courses are perfect for:

- experienced professionals who want to advance in their career

- young professionals who want to improve their level of French for better job opportunities

- students who want to prepare for exams or study abroad

CHARACTERISTICS OF THE METHODOLOGY

BENEFITS

SUGGESTOPEDIA AND THE FOUR SKILLS

 
 

CONTACT

32 Rue Hôtel des Postes, 06000 Nice, France

+33 7 51 27 92 30

+33 7 82 67 57 44

Thanks for submitting!

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

DAVID,
MUSICIAN

Natasha created the perfect learning environment to help me improve my French. She understood directly what my goals were, identified in what areas I needed to improve and developed a learning plan that really helped me gain fluency in the shortest possible time.

I would truly recommend Natasha and her learning school to anyone wishing to learn French, from total beginner to someone already adept at conversation but wishing to improve their fluency.

NATHALIE,
HOTESSE DE L’AIR

Une très belle expérience avec Tina. J’ai progressé en anglais grâce à cette méthode basée sur les neurosciences. J’ai acquis de l’aisance en conversation et du vocabulaire. J’ai progressé sans pression. Je recommande vivement cette «nouvelle» méthode d’apprentissage.

HELENA,
RENTALS MANAGER

Renting flats to tourists in Nice, mostly Anglo-Saxons, I really needed to perfect my English. I tried other courses and teachers and found them very boring with an old-style of teaching a language. Natasha on the other hand is an angel, a real discovery. Her lessons were individually prepared for me, highly interesting, interactive and SO PLEASANT. I was happy to meet and speak to Natasha as I was actually talking to a friend. She is perfect!  I recommend her unreservedly.

OUR PARTNERS

KREG - SUGGESTOPEDIA

Sugestopedic English and Spanish language courses for children and adults

Varna, Bulgaria

Boriana.jpg

BO PHOTOGRAPHY

Exterior - Interior Photography 

Marketing & Lifestyle 

Nice - Cannes - Monaco

French Riviera

Knights Club X Guitars.jpg

KNIGHTS CLUB VIP

Worldwide Bespoke Entertainement